Contact

Follow

©2018 BY INDIANA PIANO TEACHERS GUILD. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM

MEMBERS

All members are active teachers in the greater Indianapolis area. For more information about a teacher's lesson openings, please contact that teacher directly.

INDIANAPOLIS

Dr. Kate Boyd

kboyd@butler.edu

www.kateboyd.com

www.facebook.com/ButlerUPiano

Laura Enker

larisa_enker@hotmail.com

Joel Harrison

joel@americanpianists.org

Amy Hsaio

amyCH38@gmail.com

Sally John

Northeast Indianapolis

sallybjohn@gmail.com

Rebecca Jones

missbecca1@gmail.com

Sylvia Maiuri

pianosm@sbcglobal.net

Lucina Moxley

Esther Moy

esthermoy@yahoo.com

Jacquelyn Jones Murphy

Midtown-West

murphysong@aol.com

Judy Richards-Leavitt

jzoerichards@sbcglobal.net

Beverly Scott 

bcscott635@gmail.com

Sylvia Patterson-Scott

bsscott635@gmail.com

Charles Stallings

South Broadripple

charlesstallings6@gmail.com

Natalie Todd

natalie.michelle.todd@gmail.com

www.natalietodd.net

NEW PALESTINE

Jackie Callan

callan.jackie@yahoo.com

June Edison

junemax@comcast.net

NOBLESVILLE

Cindy Romano

clromano27@gmail.com

MARTINSVILLE

Grace Xu Schott

studio@gracexuschott.com

PLAINFIELD

Jean Hansen

pianolady007@gmail.com

WESTFIELD

Kathryn Lynn Fodroci

klfodroci@frontier.com

Ronda Hart

pianobyronda@gmail.com

ZIONSVILLE

Kim Dant

arddant@yahoo.com

Pauline Lumeng

pylumeng@gmail.com

Matthew Marshall

matthew@matthewmarshallmusic.com

www.matthewmarshallmusic.com

Dr. Sharon Parr

sparr@uindy.edu

BROWNSBURG

Barbara Chirgwin

barb@schoolofmusic.com

CARMEL

Jongsun Lim

JSLimPiano@yahoo.com

Rebecca O'Connor

kbjrplace@sbcglobal.net

Lyudmila Rozenberg

lyudroz13@hotmail.com

Ada Shebanova

adanado@yahoo.com

www.adapianoschool.com

Svetlana Soleimani

svetlanasoleimani@gmail.com

FISHERS

Emily Block

emilyb43@yahoo.com

Sally Eppert

eppertpiano@gmail.com

www.eppertpiano.com

Daniel Gallion

dgvoicestudio@gmail.com

www.dgvoicestudio.com

Catherine Kling

kling50@comcast.net

www.pianolessonsfishers.com

Dr. Phoenix Park-Kim

phoenix.park-kim@indwes.edu